HWRCs by local authority

A list of HWRCs grouped by their local authority

Not specified 😢

Aberdeen City Council

Aberdeenshire Council

Angus Council

Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council

Ards and North Down Borough Council

Argyll and Bute Council

Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council

Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council

Bedford Borough Council

Belfast City Council

Blackpool Council

Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council

Bridgend County Council

Brighton & Hove City Council

Bristol City Council

Buckinghamshire County Council

Caerphilly county council

Caerphilly County Council

Calderdale Council

Cambridgeshire County Council

Cardiff County Council

Carmarthenshire County Council

Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council

Ceredigion County Council

Cheshire East Council

Cheshire West and Chester Council

City of Bradford Metropolitan Council

City of Edinburgh Council

Clackmannanshire Council

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar

Conwy County Borough Council

Cornwall Council

Cornwall County Council

Cumbria County Council

Cyngor Gwynedd Council

Denbighshire county council

Denbighshire County Council

Derbyshire County Council

Derry City and Strabane District Council

Devon County Council

Dorset Council

Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council

Dumfries and Galloway Council

Dundee City Council

Durham City Council

Durham County Council

Ealing Council

East Ayrshire Council

East Dunbartonshire Council

East Lothian Council

East Renfrewshire Council

East Sussex County Council

Essex County Council

Falkirk Council

Fermanagh and Omagh District Council

Fife Council

Flintshire county council

Flintshire County Council

Glasgow City Council


Greater Manchester Combined Authority

Gwynedd council

Gwynedd Council

Halton Borough Council

Hampshire County Council

Herefordshire County Council

Hertfordshire County Council

Highland Council

Hull City Council

Inverclyde Council

Isle of Anglesey County Council

Isle of Wight Council

Kent County Council

Kirklees Metropolitan Council

Lancashire County Council

Leeds City Council

Lincolnshire County Council

Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council

London Borough of Barking and Dagenham

London Borough of Bromley

London Borough of Havering

London Borough of Hillingdon

London Borough of Hounslow

London Borough of Newham

London Borough of Redbridge

London Borough of Richmond Upon Thames

Medway Council

Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council

Mid and East Antrim Borough Council

Mid Ulster District Council

Midlothian Council

Milton Keynes Council

Monmouthshire county council

Monmouthshire County council

Monmouthshire County Council

Moray Council

Moray County Council

Neath Port Talbot Council

Newcastle City Council

Newport County Council

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council

Norfolk County Council

North Ayrshire Council

North Devon Council

North Lanarkshire Council

North Northamptonshire Council

North Tyneside Council

Northumberland County Council

Nottinghamshire County Council

Orkney Islands Council

Pembrokeshire County Council

Perth & Kinross Council

Peterborough City Council

Plymouth City Council

Powys County Council

Renfrewshire Council

Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council

Royal Borough of Greenwich

Scottish Borders Council

Sefton Council

Shetland Islands Council

Shropshire county Council

Shropshire County Council

Somerset County Council

South Ayrshire Council

South Gloucestershire Council

South Lanarkshire Council

Southampton City Council

Stirling Council

Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Suffolk County Council

Surrey County Council

Swansea county council

Swansea County council

Swansea County Council

Swindon Borough Council

The Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

Torbay Council

Vale of Glamorgan Council

Wakefield Council

West Dunbartonshire Council

West Lothian Council

West Northamptonshire Council

West Sussex County Council

Wiltshire Council

Worcestershire County Council

Wrexham County Borough Council